Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Y. Nicole Shavit

Y. Nicole Shavit

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Y. Nicole Shavit
"Sally was wonderful! Super helpful and informative! Her attention to detail was most appreciated as well! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mary Nugent

Mary Nugent

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Nugent
"I really have been happy to change to State Farm, they have been great with their rates and are always available when I have questions, Sally has been great in helping us find discounts and find ways to help us keep our premiums down which I really appreciate. I feel Very comfortable having all of my affairs in the hands of state farm, this office in particular is very honest and on top of it."
Profile photo of jinky seno

jinky seno

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jinky seno
"Five stars ain’t enough to give Matt Flinn and Sally S, They deserve 10 stars. I am very pleased with the exceptional service, Sally’s customer service and communication skills are top notch! Extremely professional, and easy to work with, also helped me save money during these difficult times. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Drew Scherping

Drew Scherping

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Scherping
"Sally was wonderful. She went through all the possibilities for our best coverages and costs. She’s always a pleasure to work with. You’ve got a gem Matt."
Profile photo of Jennifer David

Jennifer David

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer David
"Sally Scherping has been amazing! She has worked with our family for years and I absolutely love that she knows and remembers details about our family. It's been a very tough few years as a single mom and she's listened and done everything she can to help ease the burden of having to take care of State Farm business. Her empathy is incredibly genuine. We very much value her."
Profile photo of Jake

Jake

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake
"Thanks Matt, Linda, Jaiden! You are always very quick to respond and take care of any questions, concerns or changes that need to be made!"
Profile photo of Michelle Thompson

Michelle Thompson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Thompson
"The whole team is fantastic!! I received excellent service and assistance from Linda! Thank you"
Profile photo of Cyra Richardson

Cyra Richardson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyra Richardson
"Linda was awesome. She saw that our automatic payment didn’t go through for our homeowners policy. She emailed me (which I love) about the problem and was able to handle everything in just 5 mins."
Profile photo of Lisa Kennedy

Lisa Kennedy

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kennedy
"Emily Munko is absolutely AMAZING! she helped us at the very end of a transaction that she saved with her fast response time and wonderful rate quote."
Profile photo of Josh Thorndike

Josh Thorndike

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Thorndike
"Jaiden Wolkoff was very helpful. Made updating our insurance policies a breeze."
Profile photo of Mark Tarantino

Mark Tarantino

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Tarantino
"I had some questions about my account and coverage. Jaiden W helped me and she was great. She listened…helped me problem solve and was very knowledgeable. I left my interaction with her confident that I had a good plan going forward. Thank you for your assistance. Great interpersonal skills and customer service."
Profile photo of Anjali Chablani

Anjali Chablani

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anjali Chablani
"I collaborated with Tori Coey in her capacity as my insurance agent. She proved to be exceptionally helpful in navigating auto insurance quotes, . patiently addressing all our inquiries and guiding us throughout the entire process. I do recommend working with Tori."
Profile photo of Syed Ahmed

Syed Ahmed

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Syed Ahmed
"I will highly recommend Tori for her in-depth knowledge of the industry and the ability to recommend solutions that fits the budget."
Profile photo of Rebecca Kane

Rebecca Kane

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Kane
"I recently had my mortgage sold to another lender and needed to update my HO6 policy, as well as getting new flood insurance. Emily Munko was extremely courteous and efficient in getting me set up with new policies. It was a great pleasure to work with her and I’m grateful that I decided to go with Matt Flinn’s State Farm office."
Profile photo of Leigh Ann Leavitt

Leigh Ann Leavitt

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Ann Leavitt
"Sally Scherping and the Matt Flinn team are awesome. Sally worked for over a month on an issue and was able to help us navigate a vendor refund! Go Sally!!"
Profile photo of Nate Brown

Nate Brown

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Brown
"Matt runs a great office, and the staff truly cares about the clients. I feel confident knowing they are taking care of my insurance!"
Profile photo of Alexander Lototsky

Alexander Lototsky

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Lototsky
"A great experience! Surprisingly, It was a quick and efficient. We got the best policy. Thanks a lot!"
Profile photo of Mark Gross

Mark Gross

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gross
"Jaiden made me laugh today. Very friendly and very helpful!! It is always nice to speak with someone who uses their brain effectively to make prompt, quality decisions!! Mark"
Profile photo of Nancy Brown

Nancy Brown

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Brown
"I would like to commend Jaiden Wolkoff for her excellent service in getting an error resolved in the billing for my insurance policy. I very much appreciate her conscientious attention and results."
Profile photo of Albert Gonzalez

Albert Gonzalez

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Gonzalez
"I had a great experience working with my State Farm rep Tori Coey. Tori helped me get the best coverage and discounts for my family. Tori explained everything in great detail to me and I am grateful for the whole experience. Big thank you for going above and beyond during weekend hours and making the whole transition seemless."
Profile photo of Jane Horn

Jane Horn

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Horn
"Great agency - helpful and knowledgeable! Shout out to Sally Scherping especially for quick responses, friendliness, impressive efficiency and expertise. You can't go wrong with the team at Matt Flinn State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Noel Cervantes

Noel Cervantes

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Cervantes
"Super friendly and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Mia Dougan

Mia Dougan

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Dougan
"I worked with the agent Jaiden Wolkoff, and she was absolutely amazing. She called me to help me set up my life insurance, and she explained every step of the process. She really wanted me to get the most out of my life insurance. I am so glad she was able to educate me more on insurance, and I felt extremely grateful she was helping me. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Curtis Houston

Curtis Houston

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Houston
"Very easy to work with, very communicative and helpful."
Profile photo of Alyssa Magee

Alyssa Magee

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Magee
"I had the pleasure to work with Nate! He made the process of switching car insurance very easy, and helped me set up my first life insurance policy! Thank you State Farm."