Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of whitney reedy

whitney reedy

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by whitney reedy
"Sally has been so incredible throughout my time with State Farm. I have had no problems getting in contact with her and she always answers my questions thoroughly. I highly suggest going with Matt Flinn!"
Profile photo of Cecelia Hartpence

Cecelia Hartpence

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecelia Hartpence
"My back window in my Kia Soul Was smashed out. I immediately called Matt Flinn, my State Farm agent and I talked to Tori. I had told her my situation and she immediately connected me to the people I talk to about My situation. That office (and I’m sorry, I don’t know the name of that office ) But they intern connected me to Glass America in two days my car was fixed. I have a new window now and I would like to say State Farm and Pat who installed my window from Glass America came through for me. While the other cars in my apartment complex are still without their windows I’m completely taken care of thank you all."
Profile photo of Susan Broockman

Susan Broockman

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Broockman
"Received excellent assistance from Linda at our agent - Matt Flinn State Farm. She solved our problem even before I finished asking the questions! Thank you Linda Ghaith!"
Profile photo of Tatiana Kuzmina

Tatiana Kuzmina

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Kuzmina
"Rhana is very professional and knowledgeable and went above and beyond to research and help on my question. Appreciate working with such knowledgeable and nice professionals! Thank you Rhana! Best, Tatiana"
Profile photo of Tracie Rubin

Tracie Rubin

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Rubin
"Jaidon Wolkoff was very helpful, professional, and sweet! She explained things well for me and was a joy to work with!!! Would recommend her to anyone!!! Thanks Jaidon!!"
Profile photo of Paul karam

Paul karam

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul karam
"I was so lucky to work with Emily Munko from Matt Flinn State Farm office on my Home insurance. Emily gave me the best quote out there. She was so kind, professional and super fast in getting things done so quickly. Thank you Emily! Paul"
Profile photo of Drew Petrou

Drew Petrou

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Petrou
"Sally is an excellent agent. Great attention to detail and communication."
Profile photo of Stephanie Price

Stephanie Price

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Price
"Great customer service! Jaiden really walked me through my policies and helped me understand what options I have."
Profile photo of Keshav Kowshik DS

Keshav Kowshik DS

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keshav Kowshik DS
"I've worked with Matt Flinn and Tori over the past year, and they are extremely easy to work with. Tori, in particular, was patient and quick to respond to answer all my questions, which helped me make quick decisions, without having to look beyond State Farm for auto and home insurance. I'd highly recommend Matt and Tori for anyone looking for a customer focused service."
Profile photo of Baby Pop

Baby Pop

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baby Pop
"Nate and this office are very educational, and always are helpful!"
Profile photo of Scott Sheffer

Scott Sheffer

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Sheffer
"Rhana McGee did a great job answering many questions on our existing cle policies, to confirm best deductible levels were already in place & finding savings on one vehicle, due to reduced annual miles of use. She reviewed additional areas for cost savings across all of our policies, which will be available when our last child moves off our policies after his 
upcoming graduation. Thanks Rhana!"
Profile photo of Rich Malloy

Rich Malloy

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Malloy
"I've worked with Matt Flinns' agency the past year and continue to be delighted with the service. Jaiden W in particular has helped me add multiple policies covering the house, cars, and our off-road toys. She has made it very efficient to get the policies and is super clear with the scenarios I've run by her. Great job team and thanks."
Profile photo of Angel Harris

Angel Harris

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Harris
"Jaiden is the absolute best! She is so kind, helpful, and knowledgeable and I truly appreciate her experience and help whenever I call in (which has been a lot!) she and Matt’s office are wonderful!"
Profile photo of Heather Ackenhusen

Heather Ackenhusen

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Ackenhusen
"This agency and Ronna, in particular, is absolutely fabulous! We recently moved out of state, and she took the extra time to call me, reminding me to cancel my policy on our Washington house. A few days later she proactively called me with information about our refund check as well as benefits of transferring our auto policies. Excellent customer service and tremendous attention to detail. Thanks Ronna!"
Profile photo of Alex Chen

Alex Chen

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Chen
"Had a great experience with Rhana, who answered all my questions about changing coverage with patience and knowledge. She followed up with me about something that I had forgot and helped me save money. Highly recommend for great service and a human touch."
Profile photo of Joy Ann LaJeret

Joy Ann LaJeret

April 17, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Joy Ann LaJeret
"Never recd money for rental Not happy with that service. They did not help me."
Profile photo of Angelle Forsythe

Angelle Forsythe

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelle Forsythe
"Jaiden Wolkoff spent an INSANE amount of time helping me, comparing rates between them and USAA, and YUP, because of her, I stayed with State Farm. She was patient, and kind, and not once tried to rush me off the phone. I have been with Matt Flinn for almost 2 years, and they have been super easy to deal with. Jaiden just made it even easier!! Given them a try!!"
Profile photo of Saikrishna Marella

Saikrishna Marella

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saikrishna Marella
"I worked with Tori Corey over the past couple of years. Tori is very responsive to all the requests for quotes and has advised on the best options and discounts available for my situation. After a few tries of matching competitors quotes, she has given me something that is much better than my current rates. Her professionalism and frequent follow up really stood out to me."
Profile photo of Arthur Wang

Arthur Wang

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Wang
"Great agent to deal with. They are easy to work with. Being very patient towards customers. Even if I left them for a different insurance company, they still come back and check for my renewal need. When being asked to provide insurance quote, they typically provide it within one business day. I asked them for updated quote three times during this renewal period and they are very responsive and communication is flawless. I had one instance with them about one year ago that switched away but somehow left one house insurance with State farm, so it is literally double charged during that period of time (my new insurance company also had the insurance up during that period of time). During the normal renewal time, we found it out. And State Farm politely asked for insurance proof during that period of time and quickly proceed with a refund check. Very honest people to deal with. I am happy to always park my business with them. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of laura gonzalez

laura gonzalez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laura gonzalez
"Matt Flinn and his entire team... Extraordinary. I have been with them since 2016 when I bought my home. They are so kind, understanding and very responsive. Matt is available if you need him. Also, Sally has helped me through many of my questions and is such a great person. I highly recommend state farm with Matt Flinn!!! They have integrity and provide great service!!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Ling

Jonathan Ling

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Ling
"Shout out @ Tori Coey! She made the switching easy. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Mike van der Linden

Mike van der Linden

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike van der Linden
"Matt Flinn was great. The personal touch on the insurance relationship was night and day. I worked with Nate who was vital when I needed new documents to help the purchase of a car. If you don’t know where to go, go here!"
Profile photo of Kelli Warzocha

Kelli Warzocha

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Warzocha
"Working with Troy was both easy and informative. He was able to help me bring over my auto, home, and umbrella policies. The process was very simple and he helped me save some money as well. Throughout the process, Troy was courteous and attentive to my needs and that was a big factor in my decision to switch to the Matt Flinn agency."
Profile photo of Alan Edmonson

Alan Edmonson

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Edmonson
"Great agency! Thanks to Linda for your assistance! You all are awesome!"
Profile photo of Brooke Jones

Brooke Jones

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Jones
"Sally at Matt Flinn's state farm has been great to work with. She's followed through and really gone the extra mile on some issues on our account. Super friendly, highly recommend."