Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Flinn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Flinn

4.9 out of 5 (266 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nitin Verma

Nitin Verma

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks you Tori Coey, for helping me with the process in such a short time. Really appreciate your help."
Profile photo of Helen Gilchrist

Helen Gilchrist

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori was great to work with."
Profile photo of Julie Reinheimer

Julie Reinheimer

July 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"The car was hit in a parking lot- usually as we learned . Ot usually goes 50(50- se worked with Matt and his staff and won deductible back - staff really helped and great customer service"
Profile photo of Family Dansereau

Family Dansereau

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori is the best and I am so happy I was able to work with her while setting up my new insurance. I could not work with a better agency."
Profile photo of Arish B

Arish B

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Connor Tabor

Connor Tabor

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thoroughly enjoyed working with Matt! He's knowledgeable, easy to talk to and very responsive. I would recommend him to any friends and family. I trust State Farm and I trust Matt and his team. 10/10 Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Yini He

Yini He

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amit Srivastava

Amit Srivastava

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori is excellent. She is able to explain things clearly and acknowledge any shortcomings. I appreciated her assistance  during my recent insurance purchase."
Profile photo of Damon Schweizer

Damon Schweizer

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people here! Matt patiently explained the different plans offered. His team has been equally great. Sally has been great at making sure any questions I’ve had were answered. I’m very pleased having my insurance provided by them."
Profile photo of Anna Broaddus

Anna Broaddus

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents provide quality service and are attentive to the needs of their customers, definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good insurance agency!"
Profile photo of hailey hoke

hailey hoke

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very professional but also personable! Overall, great experience."
Profile photo of Richard Sariraksa

Richard Sariraksa

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Camille Krema

Camille Krema

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm since I got my first car. They continue to show up for me and help with all car questions. Special thanks to Krista!!"
Profile photo of Savanna Jensen

Savanna Jensen

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Krista to assist a mutual customer. Super nice, professional, and prompt. Made sure I was always in the loop and knew what was going on and that they were taken care of."
Profile photo of Sheri Bianchi

Sheri Bianchi

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Blade Olson

Blade Olson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm moving from California to Redmond. Krista made the process for setting up a new home policy and transfer of auto insurance go so smoothly. There are so many details to think about when moving. She made it really easy for us"
Profile photo of Helen Ruth

Helen Ruth

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Taylor Banks

Taylor Banks

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt helped provide our family prompt and exceptional coverage on multiple occasions. He and his team are extremely helpful and have always been readily available to answer any of our questions, complete coverage, and provide recommendations. 10/10 agent!"
Profile photo of Chris Bayne

Chris Bayne

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Larkin McCool

Larkin McCool

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is a great help with insurance questions, highly recommend this office! Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of David Gangwish

David Gangwish

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Albina Nurmatova

Albina Nurmatova

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and Emily were extremely helpful to give me homeowner’s insurance quote for home loan process at short notice. Process was very smooth and professional!"
Profile photo of Hannah Issa

Hannah Issa

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t thank Linda enough for all of her help, we recently moved and she took care of everything for me and made it such a breeze! Excellent customer service, thank you!"
Profile photo of Ken Courtney

Ken Courtney

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt did a wonderful job saving us money and increasing coverage."
Profile photo of Sai Raghuram

Sai Raghuram

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a Great Experience! THANK YOU Torey!"