Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Flinn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Flinn

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (338 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robb

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori C. with State Farm was very helpful, friendly and saved us a nice amount on auto insurance. She was excellent with communication and follow-up. Highly recommended! Thanks!"

Kevin Ellison

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased an additional vehicle and it was added to my policy within 1 hour if calling their office and emailing the vin to them. I was very pleased with the service. I highly recommend them."

Francisco Anderson

November 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Tori at Matt Flinn state farm is very unprofessional, and should be fired. I do not like having to say this about Tori, but she messed up my whole entire renters insurance policy. I called for renters insurance which is mandatory in my building. She kept talking to me about covering my jewelry. I finally decided to cover my jewelry at her request. She messed up the entire policy. I was waiting for my policy to get mailed out to me so I could read it. It never came out so I called Tori back to find out why my policy had not been mailed to me only so that she could tell me the policy had not gone through, but they took the money out of my account. I told her I needed to have insurance and she then told me they were requiring me to give more information about my jewelry, I had to have it appraised etc. It was so many things that I had to do until she said, she could not even go over the form with me. She would just give it to me, and I could just do it myself. The point of having an insurance agent is so that they can assist you with the forms etc. I told her I needed to have insurance and I could not do all those extra requirements. I had explained to Tori prior to getting the jewelry insured that due to the pandemic I had lost everything, and I am a domestic violence victim. She really did not care. They never returned my money to me for the policy that I never received. As a matter of fact, they keep Billing me telling me that I owe for insurance that I don’t even have. Tori is unprofessional, and she is only there for the paycheck"

Ethan Rogerson

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori from Matt Flinn's office is amazing! She is incredibly kind and made me feel very welcome when I first moved into the area. She helped me get all of the information and documentation I needed quickly, and even after I followed up some time later she got back to me within a moments notice. Would absolutely recommend!"

guoqiang zhou

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"awesome experience"

James W

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from the Matt Flynn team when I needed it most! Last night my car wouldn't start. Dead battery. Tried to jump start from my 2nd car. Also dead battery! Called Matt Flynn's office and in less than an hour State Farm had a guy at my house to jump start both cars. The next morning I called them to make a change to one of the policies (to fix a gap in my coverage I had noticed). I spoke to Krista Klett and in one quick phone call and a follow up email the fix was done. Super easy and convenient. I highly recommend State Farm and the Matt Flynn team for great service when you need it."

Tami Peterson

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always easy to deal with Matt Flinn State Farm. I love being able to add or cancel a vehicle with a quick phone call. Also like that I am covered when driving another person's car or a rental!"

Morgan Bell

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've used Matt Flinn, State Farm, for a number of years now for renters, auto, home-owners, personal articles etc insurance. They have always been very friendly and are always super easy to get a hold of. They make sure that we know what each policy covers and check in with us to see if any life changes have occurred in a great, proactive way. I'd especially like to give a shout out to Krista K. We needed to add another auto to our policy and she took the time to thoroughly look through everything to make sure that we were saving as much money as we could. It felt like we had a friend looking out for us and our best interests. Really appreciated her knowledge, friendliness, attention to detail, and patience!"

Sai Sunder

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Matt Flinn State Farm for 5+ years and I always had a great experience. I reach out to Sally for most questions and she has helped me navigate multiple claims, lines and anything else that came up! She is very nice to work with, knowledgable and quick to respond."

LEA ZISKIND-CONHAIM

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sally Scherping and Matt Flinn really care about the customers. Responding promptly to questions and offering insightful advice and options without being pushy..."

Venkatesh Lenkalapally

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan Coey is the one who assisted me in getting my insurance.. such a great patient and he was helping me to find different quotes, he was not really bothered about his business but ensuring I am picking up the right service provider.. such a friendly and great to interact with him.."

Hanif Khan

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt, courteous and professional."

J Tucker

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sally is such a huge help and always wonderful! She makes you smile, no matter what kind of day you are having! The efficiency, time, and care that Sally, Matt and all others at this office give their clients is much appreciated. It is a rare quality in businesses today. Thank you so much! Jan"

Michael Pate

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sally was incredibly helpful and friendly quickly resolving multiple topics in one call. She reached out to me, made account updates easy, optimized my policy, and has earned future business from me when I need another policy in the future. Thanks!"

Rohith Asrk

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've purchased a auto + renters policy with Tori Coey as my primary agent. She has been extremely helpful with answering all my questions, getting competitive quotes, and improving my coverage limits. It has been very smooth working with Tori. I'd recommend Matt Flinn for a pleasant insurance shopping experience."

Mary Juhl

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sally at Matt Flinn's office is one of the finest customer service reps in the service industry. She genuinely loves helping people. In addition, she knows her tools. I always ask for Sally!!"

Eric Mueller

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are the BEST! Very responsive, hooked us up with great rates and great service. Highly recommend him and his stellar team, you won't regret it."

Brady Busch

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"When being contacted on my phone,by what I'd call an insurance sales middleman and giving him my contact information,a lot of calls came in.Maybe,it was meant to be,that Matt Flinn's State Farm and agent Emily Munko was the one,that was picked. The rate was less than half of my present company's and probably better coverage.It was fairly easy.The hardest part was telling the previous one,the news."

Dennis Hicks

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called State Farm for an insurance quote and was helped by Tori. It was a pleasant experience - she was knowledgeable, professional and engaging. I would recommend a call to them if you are looking for insurance."

Laurel Goodwin

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was out of office, so I spoke to Emily, and she was great! This was my first experience with auto insurance on my own and all of my questions were answered. I feel confident in my policy, and I got an excellent rate! Thank you so much!"

Sharad Bhagwat

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori from Matt Flinn's office is awesome. She has been very patient in providing me the right information I was looking for. She had to go back and rework on the quotes few times, but she did that diligently. Overall, she has been very helpful and nice person to work with."

veronika johnson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krista is amazing and is so responsive and informative on our benefits. Based on her amazing service I would highly recommend State Farm."

Tinsae Giblin

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted Sally Scherping to request assistance with my car repair and insurance claim. She patiently answered all of my questions and provided all of the necessary information in a timely manner. Later, she followed up via email and phone to ensure that my issues had been resolved and that all necessary forms for my insurance policy had been signed and submitted on time. She was very personable and fun to talk to. I had a fantastic experience and am extremely pleased with the service she provided!"

Sheryl Maris

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tori for all your help with my Homeowners insurance. This team is always great to work with and great at finding the best discounts 👍"

Didi Lim

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good communication, good followup. Dealt with everything professionally."